Declarations of interest register

The Public Sector Commission (PSC) collect and publish the declarations of interests for Queensland Government chief executives. These are made public to support the Queensland Government’s commitment to a Westminster style of government, integrity, and accountability in Queensland.

Chief executives must submit a declaration of interests to their Minister, the Integrity Commissioner and the Public Sector Commissioner one month after being appointed and after a change in their interests, as well as after an annual review as at 30 June each year.

Declarations of interest register
Date Name Title Agency Declaration of interests
11 July 2024 Ms Deidre Mulkerin Director-General Department of Child Safety, Seniors and Disability Services View declaration
11 July 2024 Ms Sally Stannard Director-General Department of Transport and Main Roads View declaration
25 June 2024 Mr Graeme Bolton Director-General Department of Agriculture and Fisheries View declaration
25 June 2024 Mr Peter McKay Director-General Department of Employment, Small Business and Training View declaration
17 June 2024 Mr David Mackie Commissioner Public Sector Commission View declaration
14 June 2024 Ms Linda Dobe Director-General Department of Regional Development, Manufacturing and Water View declaration
10 June 2024 Mr Stephen Smith Commissioner Queensland Fire and Emergency Service View declaration
4 June 2024 Ms Jasmina Joldic Director-General Department of Justice and Attorney-General View declaration
20 May 2024 Mr Stephan Gollschewski Commissioner Queensland Police Service View declaration
3 May 2024 Mr Warwick Agnew Director-General Department of Resources View declaration
10 April 2024 Mr Paul Martyn Director-General Department of Energy and Climate View declaration
2 April 2024 Mr Michael De’Ath Director-General Department of Education View declaration
20 March 2024 Mr Mike Kaiser Director-General Department of the Premier and Cabinet View declaration
9 February 2024 Mr Mark Cridland Director-General Department of Housing, Local Government, Planning and Public Works View declaration
31 January 2024 Ms Clare O’Connor Director-General Department of Treaty, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Partnerships, Communities and the Arts View declaration
16 January 2024 Mr Robert (Bob) Gee Director-General Department of Youth Justice View declaration
9 January 2024 Mr Graham Fraine Director-General Department of State Development and Infrastructure View declaration
9 January 2024 Mr Michael Walsh Director-General Queensland Health View declaration
23 October 2023 Mr Michael Carey Under Treasurer Queensland Treasury View declaration
17 October 2023 Mr Jamie Merrick Director-General Department of Environment and Science View declaration
27 July 2023 Mr Andrew Hopper Director-General Department of Tourism, Innovation and Sport View declaration
18 August 2022 Mr Paul Stewart Commissioner Queensland Corrective Services View declaration